Ben Kolb

Creative Director, Featured Artist, Instructor & Writer


Freemasonry consists of fraternal organizations that trace their origins to the local fraternities of stonemasons, which from the end of the fourteenth century regulated the qualifications of stonemasons and their interaction with authorities and clients. The degrees of freemasonry retain the three grades of medieval craft guilds, those of Apprentice, Journeyman or Fellow (now called Fellowcraft), and Master Mason. Members of these organizations are known as Freemasons or Masons. The basic, local organizational unit of Freemasonry is the Lodge.


The latest Masonic Collection includes hand-carved, treated cow bone jewelry utilizing some of the known symbols and other appropriate representations, as well as original watercolors and other specialty items as available. One of our more popular collections, these durable and unique items won't last long, so check back often.

Seeking Stars Art is an art entertainment company offering creative fundraising solutions, art entertainment events, runway shows, photo shoots and so much more, while actively promoting and advocating for The Arts.

Think of us for your next creative project!
Walk the walk and Raise Your Star!

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Seeking Stars Art

  Raise Your Star

Seeking Stars Art is trademarked and protected by the US Copyright Office. All Rights Reserved © 2020